Board of Directors

President

Angela Swoveland
Live! Casino & Hotel
e-mail: President@bwbta.org

Past President (Chairman)

Yukari Catherine Tortorich
Discovery, Inc.
e-mail: Admin@bwbta.org

Vice President

Dorene Elizabeth Shanahan
American Express Global Business Travel
e-mail: dorene.cisneros@amexgbt.com

Secretary

Erin Cassidy
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
e-mail: erin.m.cassidy@ehi.com

Treasury

Dawn Spriggs Hall
United Nations Foundation
e-mail: dhall@unfoundation.org

Vice President, Membership

Uzair Baig
Crowne Plaza Baltimore Downtown Inner Harbor
e-mail: uzair.baig@crescenthotels.com

Vice President, Programs & Education

Richard C Markus
Urbandoor
e-mail: richard@urbandoor.com

Vice President, By-Laws (Government Liaison)

Doug Brooks
Whyhotel
e-mail: Dbrooks@whyhotel.com

Vice President, Sites

Alison Browne Parks
Courtyard Chevy Chase
e-mail: alison.parks@courtyardchevychase.com

Vice President, Social Media

Ryan E. Hoehne
e-mail: RyanHoehne@Gmail.com

Vice President, Sponsorship

Denise R Lane
United Airlines
e-mail: Denise.Lane@united.com



Bruce Boillotat
U.S. Sedan Service Worldwide
e-mail: bruce.boillotat@USsedan.com



Noelle Pearson
Dav El Boston Coach
e-mail: noelle.pearson@davelbostoncoach.com

Direct Member at Large

Carol McDowell
FINRA
e-mail: Carol.McDowell@finra.org

Allied Member at Large

Travis W Peterson
Southwest Airlines
e-mail: travis.peterson@wnco.com

Vice President, Technology

Patrick Shanahan, Jr.
e-mail: pshanahan22@yahoo.com